Vorstand der Frauenklinik

Frauenklinik

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Matthias W. Beckmann

Direktor


Stellvertretender Klinikdirektor

Prof. Dr. med. Michael P. Lux, MBA
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
Fax: 09131 85-33938
E-Mail: michael.lux@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Leitende Oberärzte

PD Dr. med. Alexander Hein
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: alexander.hein@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Sebastian Jud
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: sebastian.jud@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Geschäftsführende Oberärzte

Dr. med. Mathias Winkler
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: mathias.winkler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Thomas Hildebrandt, MBA
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: thomas.hildebrandt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Klinikdezernentin

Sandra Graubert
Telefon: 09131 85-33489
Fax: 09131 85-33477
E-Mail: sandra.graubert@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Nach oben


Pflegedienstleitung

Helga Bieberstein
Telefon: 09131 85-33120
Fax: 09131 85-35769
E-Mail: helga.bieberstein@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 
Sekretariat

Sekretariat:

  • Christine Bütof
  • Marion Ciupka
  • Christina Fuchs

Universitätsstraße 21/23
91054 Erlangen

E-Mail: fk-direktionatuk-erlangen.de
Telefon: 09131 85-33451
Fax: 09131 85-33456

Informationsbroschüre
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
 
Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Namen und gültige E-Mail-Adresse(n) ein!
X zum Schließen

Zusammenfassung