Wissenschaftler

Frauenklinik

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Matthias W. Beckmann

Wissenschaftler

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Dittrich
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: ralf.dittrich@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Math. Lothar Häberle
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: lothar.haeberle@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Reiner Strick
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: reiner.strick@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. Pamela L. Strissel, Ph. D.
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
Fax: 09131 85-36670
E-Mail: pamela.strissel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Rübner
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: matthias.ruebner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Bernhard Volz
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: bernhard.volz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. biol. hum. Sara Kellner
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: sara.kellner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. biol. hum. Judith Schwitulla
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: judith.schwitulla@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Hanna Hübner
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: hanna.huebner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 

Mitarbeitersuche

 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
 
Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Namen und gültige E-Mail-Adresse(n) ein!
X zum Schließen

Zusammenfassung