Ärzte

Frauenklinik

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Matthias W. Beckmann

Direktor

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias W. Beckmann
Telefon: 09131 85-33451
Fax: 09131 85-33456
E-Mail: fk-direktion@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Stellvertretender Klinikdirektor

Prof. Dr. med. Stefan P. Renner, MBA
Telefon: 09131 85-44039
E-Mail: stefan.renner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Leitende Oberärzte

Prof. Dr. med. Michael P. Lux, MBA
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
Fax: 09131 85-33938
E-Mail: michael.lux@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Michael Schrauder, MHBA
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: michael.schrauder@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

Dr. med. Mathias Winkler
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: mathias.winkler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

W2-Professoren

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Dittrich
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: ralf.dittrich@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Peter A. Fasching
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: peter.fasching@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Oberärzte

PD Dr. med. Mayada Bani
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: mayada.bani@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Susanne Cupisti, MME
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: susanne.cupisti@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Peter A. Fasching
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: peter.fasching@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Florian Faschingbauer
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: florian.faschingbauer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Alexander Hein
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: alexander.hein@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Katharina Heusinger
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: katharina.heusinger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Thomas Hildebrandt, MBA
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: thomas.hildebrandt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Sebastian Jud
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: sebastian.jud@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Sven Kehl
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
Fax: 09131 85-33938
E-Mail: sven.kehl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Johannes Lermann
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: johannes.lermann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Christian Löhberg
Telefon: 0911 5699-3557
Fax: 0911 5699-3559
E-Mail: christian.loehberg@theresien-krankenhaus.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Grit Mehlhorn
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: grit.mehlhorn@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Claudia Rauh
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: rauh.claudia@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Funktionsoberärzte

Dr. med Christian Bayer, MBA
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: christian.bayer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Stefanie Burghaus
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: stefanie.burghaus@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Christine Fahlbusch
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: christine.fahlbusch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Carolin Hack
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: carolin.hack@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Janina Hackl
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: janina.hackl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Jutta Heimrich
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: jutta.heimrich@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Martin Koch
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: martin.koch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Patricia G. Oppelt
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: patricia.oppelt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Simone Renner
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: simone.renner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Olga Strahl
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: olga.strahl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Assistenzärzte

A[nach oben]
Sophia Antoniadis
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: sophia.antoniadis@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
B[nach oben]
Friederike Baier
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: friederike.baier@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Simon Blum
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: simon.blum@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Anna Lisa Brandl
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: anna.brandl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Tobias Brodkorb
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: tobias.brodkorb@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
E[nach oben]
Julius Emons
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: julius.emons@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
F[nach oben]
Dr. med. Cornelia Faschingbauer
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: cornelia.faschingbauer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Sebastian Findeklee
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: sebastian.findeklee@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
G[nach oben]
Dr. med. Paul Gaß
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: paul.gass@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
H[nach oben]
Charlotte Hartwig
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: charlotte.hartwig@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Felix Heindl
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: felix.heindl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Nina Hüttner
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: nina.huettner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
K[nach oben]
Dr. med. Matthäus Kupietz
Position: Facharzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: matthaeus.kupietz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
L[nach oben]
Hanna Langemann
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: hanna.langemann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Laura Lotz
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: laura.lotz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Hannah Lubrich
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: hannah.lubrich@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
N[nach oben]
Naiba Nabieva
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: naiba.nabieva@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
P[nach oben]
Dr. med. Caroline Preuß
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: caroline.preuss@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Kim Proske
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: kim.proske@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
R[nach oben]
Dr. med. Eva Raabe
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: eva.raabe@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
S[nach oben]
Dr. med. Michael Schneider
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: michael.schneider@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Carla Schulmeyer
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: carla.schulmeyer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Charlotte Sell
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: charlotte.sell@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Florian Stumpfe
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: florian.stumpfe@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
T[nach oben]
Nalan Topal
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: nalan.topal@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
W[nach oben]
Marius Wunderle
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33553
E-Mail: marius.wunderle@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 

Mitarbeitersuche

Informationsbroschüre